How reset selection?

Questions, glitches, bugs and crashes
Post Reply
Ruslang
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:37 am

How reset selection?

Post by Ruslang » Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:48 am

When some files had been skip during copy, I have to deselect it manually, because don't like copy old ones with new selection. How it can be solve?

User avatar
mike
Posts: 750
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2015 5:35 am
Location: Barnaul, Russia

Re: How reset selection?

Post by mike » Mon Oct 01, 2018 10:59 am

Currently NC does not allow file operations to control a selection in file panels.
I want to add this functionality in the future, but I can't provide any specific timing.

Ruslang
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:37 am

Re: How reset selection?

Post by Ruslang » Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:58 am

It is really in demand, thanks for understanding.

Post Reply